Latest Products http://www.neelkamalexport.net Latest Products Thu, 24 Jun 2021 16:47:12 +0530 en-us http://www.neelkamalexport.net Handicraft Items http://www.neelkamalexport.net/handicraft-items.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/handicraft-items.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer customers a wide gamut of Handicraft Items, which includes Antique Compass, Animal Figures, Candle Stands, God Statues, EPNS Ware, etc. Ambabari Elephant Statue http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ambabari-elephant-statue.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ambabari-elephant-statue.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present a whopping variety of Animal Statues to customers, which is available in distinct designs and sizes. We manufacture them using premium marble, resin, wood, and brass as per the requirements of patrons. Animal Figures are mainly used for decorative and gifting purpose. They add elegance and charm to the house. Our Animal Figures have a nice finishing and long lasting nature. They are offered at reasonable prices. God Statue http://www.neelkamalexport.net/god-statues.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/god-statues.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a rich gamut of God Statues to customers, including Ganesha Statue, Krishna Radha Statue, Krishna Statue, etc. They are available in high-quality brass, copper, marble, wood and resin. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.neelkamalexport.net/wooden-handicrafts.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/wooden-handicrafts.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of Wooden Handicrafts includes Wooden Boxes and Coaster Set. Our range is manufactured using high-quality wood and modern machinery as per the set industry standards. Wooden Handicrafts are offered in different sizes, designs, and patterns. Housekeeping Uniform http://www.neelkamalexport.net/housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/housekeeping-uniform.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We design multiple varieties of Housekeeping Uniform in different sizes and patterns. It is offered in varied colors. Housekeeping Uniform is precisely fabricated using the best quality fabrics and modern technology. Ladies Wear http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-wear.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Wear, we bring forth a vast variety that includes Ladies Leggings, Ladies Palazzo Pants and Ladies Kurtis. Chef Uniform http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-uniform.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-uniform.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A uniform is the mark of our identity and it makes us different from others. We provide a wide variety of Chef Uniform that includes Chef Scarves, Chef Coats, Chef Caps, Chef Bow Ties and Chef Apron. Chef Scarves http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-scarves.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-scarves.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Scarves complete the entire formal dressing of a professional chef. We provide a wide array of Chef Scarves made of 100% cotton. Our Chef Scarves are immensely appreciated for attributes like light weight, soft texture, sweat absorbent, shrink resistance, etc. Chef Coats http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-coats.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-coats.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coats are the part of the chef’s formal dressing that offers them a presentable look. These Chef Coats are fabricated using the finest quality materials and acknowledged for features like soft texture, light weight, colorfastness, fine stitching, shrink resistance, etc. Chef Caps http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-caps.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-caps.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customers an extensive variety of Chef Caps in different sizes as per their requirements. They also come in different colors, designs, and patterns. Chef Caps are widely demanded in hotels, restaurants, hotel management institutes, etc. Chef Bow Ties http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-bow-ties.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-bow-ties.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring a magnificent range of Chef Bow Ties in a spectrum of colors and patterns. They are available in different sizes as per the specific demands of customers. Chef Bow Ties are fabricated using premium fabrics like silk, satin, cotton, etc. Chef Apron http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-apron.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-apron.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exemplary range of Chef Apron in different half and full sizes. It can be customized with the company logo as per the needs of the customers. Chef Apron is available in different colors and designs. Striped or plain patterns of Chef Apron are in galore with us. Fashion Jewellery http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-jewellery.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an exclusive range of Fashion Jewellery that includes Fashion Pendants, Fashion Necklaces, Fashion Necklace Set, Fashion Earrings and Fashion Bangles. Silver Plate http://www.neelkamalexport.net/silver-plates.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/silver-plates.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a known firm engaged in providing superior collection of Silver Plates that is exquisitely designed by employing sheer craftsmanship. These Silver Plates are made using pure silver and appreciated for attributes like eternal sheen, excellent finish, amazing polish and oxidation resistance. Chafing Dish http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chafing-dishes.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chafing-dishes.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We possess an impressive collection of Chafing Dishes that is available in brass, EPNS and stainless steel. These Chafing Dishes are widely used in restaurants and for catering purpose. We provide Chafing Dishes in various designs, sizes and capacities measured in liters to meet the requirements of the clients. Chef Uniform Set http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-uniform-set.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-uniform-set.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.neelkamalexport.net/bridal-jewellery-sets.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/bridal-jewellery-sets.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Glass Bead Necklace http://www.neelkamalexport.net/glass-bead-necklaces.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/glass-bead-necklaces.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Table Cover http://www.neelkamalexport.net/round-table-cover.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/round-table-cover.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Statue http://www.neelkamalexport.net/polypropylene-statue.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/polypropylene-statue.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniforms http://www.neelkamalexport.net/uniforms.htm http://www.neelkamalexport.net/uniforms.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530