Latest Products http://www.neelkamalexport.net Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.neelkamalexport.net Handicraft Items http://www.neelkamalexport.net/handicraft-items.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer customers a wide gamut of Handicraft Items, which includes Antique Compass, Animal Figures, Candle Stands, God Statues, EPNS Ware, etc. Animal Figures http://www.neelkamalexport.net/animal-figures.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a whopping variety of Animal Figures to customers, which is available in distinct designs and sizes. We manufacture them using premium marble, resin, wood, and brass as per the requirements of patrons. Candle Stands http://www.neelkamalexport.net/candle-stands.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a vast range of Candle Stands to clients. They are available in brass, silver polish, and wood. Candle Stands are offered by us in different sizes, and patterns. God Statues http://www.neelkamalexport.net/god-statues.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a rich gamut of God Statues to customers, including Ganesha Statue, Krishna Radha Statue, Krishna Statue, etc. They are available in high-quality brass, copper, marble, wood and resin. EPNS Ware http://www.neelkamalexport.net/epns-ware.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a comprehensive assortment of EPNS Ware. It includes silverware items like goblets, silver glasses, silver trays, tea sets, coffee sets, wine glasses, cutlery, bowls, candle stands, etc. Antique Compass http://www.neelkamalexport.net/antique-compass.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a wide array of Antique Compass to clients. It is precisely designed using premium raw material and sophisticated technology. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.neelkamalexport.net/wooden-handicrafts.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide array of Wooden Handicrafts includes Wooden Boxes and Coaster Set. Our range is manufactured using high-quality wood and modern machinery as per the set industry standards. Wooden Handicrafts are offered in different sizes, designs, and patterns. Coaster Set http://www.neelkamalexport.net/coaster-set.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coaster Set is available with us in unique designs and vibrant colors. Varied patterns adorn and beautify it. Coaster Set is widely demanded by customers due to its fine finishing, sturdy and unbreakable nature, and long lasting life. Wooden Boxes http://www.neelkamalexport.net/wooden-boxes.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes are available with us in different sizes as per the demands of customers. They come in varied shades of brown. They are made using different types of superior quality wood and modern technology by our experts. Menswear http://www.neelkamalexport.net/menswear.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying an extensive variety of Menswear. The collection includes Formal Shirts, Formal Trousers, Polo T-Shirts, etc. Housekeeping Uniform http://www.neelkamalexport.net/housekeeping-uniform.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design multiple varieties of Housekeeping Uniform in different sizes and patterns. It is offered in varied colors. Housekeeping Uniform is precisely fabricated using the best quality fabrics and modern technology. Ladies Wear http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Wear, we bring forth a vast variety that includes Ladies Leggings, Ladies Palazzo Pants and Ladies Kurtis. Ladies Leggings http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Ladies Leggings that well-compliment the overall persona of the wearer. These Ladies Leggings are fabricated using superior grade fabrics and extremely stretchable, which offers a great fit. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering a stylish appeal to the wearer, our collection of Ladies Palazzo Pants is widely in demand around the world. These Ladies Palazzo Pants are fabricated using superior quality fabric and acknowledged for features like soft texture, light weight, shrink resistance and colorfastness. Ladies Kurtis http://www.neelkamalexport.net/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide and exclusive variety of Ladies Kurtis is highly demanded by the clients owing to their impressive designs. Ladies Kurtis that we offer are made using the finest quality fabric and acknowledged for features like super soft texture, light weight, shrink resistance, colorfastness, etc. Chef Uniform http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-uniform.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A uniform is the mark of our identity and it makes us different from others. We provide a wide variety of Chef Uniform that includes Chef Scarves, Chef Coats, Chef Caps, Chef Bow Ties and Chef Apron. Chef Scarves http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-scarves.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Scarves complete the entire formal dressing of a professional chef. We provide a wide array of Chef Scarves made of 100% cotton. Our Chef Scarves are immensely appreciated for attributes like light weight, soft texture, sweat absorbent, shrink resistance, etc. Chef Coats http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-coats.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coats are the part of the chef’s formal dressing that offers them a presentable look. These Chef Coats are fabricated using the finest quality materials and acknowledged for features like soft texture, light weight, colorfastness, fine stitching, shrink resistance, etc. Chef Caps http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-caps.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customers an extensive variety of Chef Caps in different sizes as per their requirements. They also come in different colors, designs, and patterns. Chef Caps are widely demanded in hotels, restaurants, hotel management institutes, etc. Chef Bow Ties http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-bow-ties.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring a magnificent range of Chef Bow Ties in a spectrum of colors and patterns. They are available in different sizes as per the specific demands of customers. Chef Bow Ties are fabricated using premium fabrics like silk, satin, cotton, etc. Chef Apron http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chef-apron.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exemplary range of Chef Apron in different half and full sizes. It can be customized with the company logo as per the needs of the customers. Chef Apron is available in different colors and designs. Striped or plain patterns of Chef Apron are in galore with us. Fashion Jewellery http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-jewellery.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of an exclusive range of Fashion Jewellery that includes Fashion Pendants, Fashion Necklaces, Fashion Necklace Set, Fashion Earrings and Fashion Bangles. Fashion Pendants http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-pendants.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exquisitely designed Fashion Pendants that are based on the latest trends. These Fashion Pendants are available in variety of shapes and designs so as to meet the requirements of the clients. Fashion Necklaces http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-necklaces.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a fantastic collection of Fashion Necklaces at very nominal prices. These Fashion Necklaces are specially designed by keeping in mind the latest fashion trends. Fashion Necklace Set http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-necklace-set.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering intricately designed Fashion Necklace Set that well-compliment every attire. Our Fashion Necklace Set includes one neckpiece and two matching earrings. Fashion Earrings http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-earrings.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our mesmerizing collection of Fashion Earrings is widely admired by the clients. Made using superb quality materials, our exquisitely crafted Fashion Earrings are appreciated for light weight, excellent finish, superb polish, etc. Fashion Bangles http://www.neelkamalexport.net/fashion-bangles.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Fashion Bangles that are perfectly designed as per the latest fashion trends. These Fashion Bangles are made using excellent quality materials and appreciated for light weight, skin-friendliness, eternal sheen, superb finishing and great polish. Silver Plates http://www.neelkamalexport.net/silver-plates.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a known firm engaged in providing superior collection of Silver Plates that is exquisitely designed by employing sheer craftsmanship. These Silver Plates are made using pure silver and appreciated for attributes like eternal sheen, excellent finish, amazing polish and oxidation resistance. Chafing Dishes http://www.neelkamalexport.net/chafing-dishes.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We possess an impressive collection of Chafing Dishes that is available in brass, EPNS and stainless steel. These Chafing Dishes are widely used in restaurants and for catering purpose. We provide Chafing Dishes in various designs, sizes and capacities measured in liters to meet the requirements of the clients. Silver Glasses http://www.neelkamalexport.net/silver-glasses.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Silver Glasses, located in India. They are offered in different sizes, shapes, and designs. Our Silver Glasses have a perfect finishing and shine. Georgette Palazzos http://www.neelkamalexport.net/georgette-palazzos.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in the industry, serving the customers from our base in Delhi(India). Rayon Palazzos Plain http://www.neelkamalexport.net/rayon-palazzos-plain.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufactures of Rayon Palazzos Plain product in all type.